Button: Contact CNFButton: MultimediaButton: About CNF
Button: Getting StartedButton: PublicationButton: REU ProgramButton: Events & SeminarsButton: Education OutreachButton: TechnologiesButton: Lab Equipment

Button: Lab User


CNF Executive Committee Members (2017):
Iwijn De Vlaminck Biomedical Engineering [email]
David Erickson Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering [email]
John Marohn Chemistry & Chemical Biology [email]
Paul McEuen Physics [email]
Christopher Ober* Director of CNF [email]
Lois Pollack Applied & Engineering Physics [email]
Lynn Rathbun* Lab Manager, CNF [email]
Richard Robinson Materials Science & Engineering [email]
Michael Skvarla* User Program Manager, CNF [email]
Abraham Stroock Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering [email]
Donald Tennant Director of Operations, CNF [email]
Mingming Wu Biological & Environmental Engineering [email]
Huili Grace Xing Electrical & Computer Engineering [email]

* non-voting members

Back to Top

Button: Search Button: Search Keywords
Cornell University