Staff Directory

Chris Alpha
Chris Alpha
User Program and Process Integration
607-254-4913
alpha@cnf.cornell.edu
Kelly Baker
Kelly Baker
Cleanroom Technician
607-254-4837
baker@cnf.cornell.edu
Amrita Banerjee
Amrita Banerjee
Electron Beam Lithography
607-254-4855
banerjee@cnf.cornell.edu
Alan Bleier
Alan Bleier
Electron Beam Lithography
607-254-4931
bleier@cnf.cornell.edu
Garry Bordonaro
Garry Bordonaro
Photolithography
607-254-4936
bordonaro@cnf.cornell.edu
David Botsch
David Botsch
Computing and Simulation Cluster
607-254-4923
botsch@cnf.cornell.edu
Denise Budinger
Denise Budinger
Finance and Accounting
607-254-4898
budinger@cnf.cornell.edu
Edward Camacho
Edward Camacho
Photolithography
607-254-4853
camacho@cnf.cornell.edu
Jeremy Clark
Jeremy Clark
Plasma Processing and Etching
607-254-6487
clark@cnf.cornell.edu
Jerry Drumheller
Jerry Drumheller
Sputter Deposition, Ion Milling, Resist Ashing, Wire Bonding
607-254-4859
drumheller@cnf.cornell.edu
Vince Genova
Vince Genova
Plasma Etching, ALD, MEMS,  Si and III-V Device Fabrication
607-254-4907
genova@cnf.cornell.edu
Phil Infante
Phil Infante
PECVD, MOS, Safety
607-254-4926
infante@cnf.cornell.edu
Melanie-Claire Mallison
Melanie-Claire Mallison
REU, Public Relations, and Publications
607-254-4858
mallison@cnf.cornell.edu
Daniel McCollister
Daniel McCollister
Photolithography
607-254-8207
mccollister@cnf.cornell.edu
Karlis Musa
Karlis Musa
Computing and CAD
607-254-8313
musa@cnf.cornell.edu
Christopher Ober
Christopher Ober
Lester B. Knight Director
607-254-6202
director@cnf.cornell.edu
Ron Olson
Ron Olson
Director of Operations
607-254-6203
olson@cnf.cornell.edu
Tom Pennell
Tom Pennell
Etching
607-254-4309
pennell@cnf.cornell.edu
Lynn Rathbun
Lynn Rathbun
Laboratory Manager
607-254-4872
rathbun@cnf.cornell.edu
Beth Rhoades
Beth Rhoades
Youth Outreach Program Coordinator
607-255-2329
rhoades@cnf.cornell.edu
Michael Skvarla
Michael Skvarla
User Program Manager
607-254-4674
skvarla@cnf.cornell.edu
Kathy Springer
Kathy Springer
User Program
607-255-2329
springer@cnf.cornell.edu
Don Tennant
Don Tennant
Director of Strategic Initiatives
607-254-4924
tennant@cnf.cornell.edu
John Treichler
John Treichler
Photolithography and Electron Beam Lithography
607-254-4949
treichler@cnf.cornell.edu
Rebecca Vliet
Rebecca Vliet
User Program, TCN Coordinator, Assistant to the Directors
607-254-4840
vliet@cnf.cornell.edu
Aaron Windsor
Aaron Windsor
Thin Films
607-254-4831
windsor@cnf.cornell.edu
Sam Wright
Sam Wright
Dicing, CPD
607-254-4836
wright@cnf.cornell.edu
Xinwei Wu
Xinwei Wu
Second Floor Labs and Thin Films
607-254-4934
wu@cnf.cornell.edu